Das Team

  

Prof. Dr. Filip Mess

+49 (89) 289 - 24520

filip.mess@tum.de

Raum R 217

Sekretariat                                                                        
 

Anja Spieler

+49 (89) 289 - 24521

anja.spieler@tum.de

Raum R 220

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Dr. Bernd Banik

+49 (89) 289 - 24528 bernd.banik@tum.de Raum R 207

Simon Blaschke

+49 (89) 289 - 24529 simon.blaschke@tum.de  Raum R 202

Christoph Becker

+49 (89) 289 - 24970 chris.becker@tum.de Raum R 213

Dr. Doris Gebhard

+49 (89) 289 - 24972 doris.gebhard@tum.de  Raum R 213

Alina Kirch

+49 (89) 289 - 24796

alina.kirch@tum.de

Raum R 205

Charlotta Müller

+49 (89) 289 - 24526 lotta.mueller@tum.de  Raum R 209

Matthias Rabel

+49 (89) 289 - 24534

matthias.rabel@tum.de

Raum R 207

Melina Schnitzius

+49 (89) 289 - 24532

melina.schnitzius@tum.de

Raum R 205

Ben Schulze

+49 (89) 289 - 24524

ben.schulze@tum.de

Raum R 209

Tina Schwender 

+49 (89) 289 - 24613 tina.schwender@tum.de PPL Raum 15207

Dr. Sarah Spengler

+49 (89) 289 - 24531 sarah.spengler@tum.de Raum R 213

Gabriel Sturn

+49 (89) 289 - 24971 gabriel.sturn@tum.de  Raum R 209
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
Franziska Bieder  

franziska.bieder@tum.de

 

Claudia Seidl

  claudia.seidl@tum.de Raum R 202
Erweitertes Team

Dr. Daniela Schwarz

+49 (89) 289 - 24537 daniela.schwarz@tum.de   

Elke Langbein

+49 (89) 289 - 24474 elke.langbein@tum.de   
Frühere wiss. Mitarbeiter_innen
Dr. Ulrich Dettweiler

 

 ulrich.dettweiler@uis.no

 

Gabriele Lauterbach  

 

 
Christina Oedl  

 

 
Hiam Tarzi-Schams  

hiam.tarzi-schams@tum.de