Das Team

 

Prof. Dr. Filip Mess

+49 (89) 289 - 24520

filip.mess@tum.de

Raum R 217

Sekretariat   

Anja Spieler

+49 (89) 289 - 24521

anja.spieler@tum.de

Raum R 220

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Dr. Bernd Banik

+49 (89) 289 - 24528 bernd.banik@tum.de Raum R 205

Leonie Bauer

+49 (89) 289 - 24971 leonie.bauer@tum.de  Raum R 209

Simon Blaschke

+49 (89) 289 - 24529 simon.blaschke@tum.de  Raum R 202

Sabina Bösl

+49 (89) 289 - 24971 sabina.boesl@tum.de Raum R 209

Charlotta Bucht

+49 (89) 289 - 24526 lotta.bucht@tum.de  Raum R 202

Friederike Butscher

+49 (89) 289 - 24971 friederike.butscher@tum.de  Raum R 209

Jan Ellinger

+49 (89) 289 - 24794 jan.ellinger@tum.de Raum R 202

Dr. Doris Gebhard

+49 (89) 289 - 24972 doris.gebhard@tum.de  Raum R 213

Elisabeth Maria Graf

+49 (89) 289 - 24526 elisabethmaria.graf@tum.de Raum R 202

Alina Kirch

+49 (89) 289 - 24796

alina.kirch@tum.de

Raum R 207

Dr. Christoph Mall

+49 (89) 289 - 24970 christoph.mall@tum.de Raum R 213

Melina Schnitzius

+49 (89) 289 - 24532

melina.schnitzius@tum.de

Raum R 207

Iris Schüller

+49 (89) 289 - 24683 iris.schueller@tum.de Raum R 601

Ben Schulze

+49 (89) 289 - 24524

ben.schulze@tum.de

Raum R 205

Tina Schwender 

+49 (89) 289 - 24613 tina.schwender@tum.de PPL Raum 15207

Dr. Sarah Spengler

+49 (89) 289 - 24531 sarah.spengler@tum.de Raum R 213
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
Franziska Bieder  

franziska.bieder@tum.de

 

Alina Schürr

  alina.schuerr@tum.de  

Florian Hahn

  florian.hahn@tum.de   

Lynn Vandrey

  lynn.vandrey@tum.de  

Leslie Bernhardt

  ge36kun@mytum.de  

Leon Kühn

  leon.kuehn@tum.de  

Verena Vallée

  verena.vallee@tum.de  

Magdalena Wimmer

  magdalena.wimmer@tum.de  

Lucas Schneider

  lucas.schneider@tum.de   
Erweitertes Team

Dr. Daniela Schwarz

+49 (89) 289 - 24537 daniela.schwarz@tum.de   

Elke Langbein

+49 (89) 289 - 24474 elke.langbein@tum.de   
Frühere wiss. Mitarbeiter_innen
Dr. Ulrich Dettweiler

 

 ulrich.dettweiler@uis.no

 

Gabriele Lauterbach  

 

 
Christina Oedl  

 

 

Matthias Rabel

 

matthias.rabel@tum.de

 

Gabriel Sturn

  gabriel.sturn@tum.de   
Hiam Tarzi-Schams  

hiam.tarzi-schams@tum.de