Das KRO-Team


Leitung

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefon +49.89.289.
E-Mail
test Thomas Horstmann Extraordinarius 24560 t.horstmann@tum.de

Sekretariat

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefon +49.89.289.
E-Mail
test Elke Leder Sekretariat 24561 elke.leder@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefon +49.89.289.
E-Mail
test Torsten Pohl Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 24556 torsten.pohl@tum.de
test Scott Wearing Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 24566 s.wearingl@tum.de
test Robert Schleip Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter   robert.schleip@tum.de
test Werner Klingler Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter   ge35nax@mytum.de

Wissenschafliche Hilfskräfte

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
E-Mail
 
test Jennifer Queisser Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft jennifer.queisser@tum.de  

Externe Doktoranden


Externe Mitarbeiter

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
E-Mail
 
test Eva Putz Externe Mitarbeiterin eva.putz@tum.de  

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

  • Maeve Cook-Deegan
  • Dr. Torsten Brauner
  • Dr. Tanja Boßmann
  • Larissa Kuhn
  • Nele Stürmer
  • Julia Isaak
  • Lars Traxel
  • Stephanie Perschke
  • Nadine Nurasyid
  • Susanne Faber
  • Mathias Wulf