Das KRO-Team


Leitung

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefon +49.89.289.
E-Mail
test Thomas Horstmann Extraordinarius 24560 t.horstmann@tum.de

Sekretariat

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefon +49.89.289.
E-Mail
test Elke Leder Sekretariat 24561 elke.leder@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefon +49.89.289.
E-Mail
test Torsten Pohl Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 24556 torsten.pohl@tum.de
test Scott Wearing Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 24566 s.wearingl@tum.de
test Anna Gabriel Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 24506 anna-gabriel@tum.de
test Robert Schleip Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter   robert.schleip@tum.de
test Werner Klingler Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter   ge35nax@mytum.de
test Katja Bartsch Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin   katja.kb.bartsch@fau.de
test Andreas Brandl Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter   andreas.brandl@edu.ioesr.org


Externe Doktoranden

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
E-Mail
 
test Nina Gras Doktorandin nina.gras@tum.de  
test Kimberly Byrnes Doktorandin k.byrnes@bz-aschau.de  
test Katharina Bauermeister Doktorandin k.bauermeister@tum.de  
test Eva Putz Doktorandin eva.putz@tum.de  

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

  • Katharina Fuchs
  • Jennifer Queisser
  • Annika Pischel
  • Lara Rüther
  • Dr. Janina Müßig
  • Maeve Cook-Deegan
  • Dr. Torsten Brauner
  • Dr. Tanja Boßmann
  • Larissa Kuhn
  • Nele Stürmer
  • Julia Isaak
  • Lars Traxel
  • Stephanie Perschke
  • Nadine Nurasyid
  • Susanne Faber
  • Mathias Wulf