The CRO-Team


Chair

Name
Position
Phone +49.89.289.
Email
test Thomas Horstmann Extraordinarius 24560 t.horstmann@tum.de

Office Management

Name
Position
Phone +49.89.289.
Email
test Elke Leder Office Management 24561 elke.leder@tum.de

Research Associate

Name
Position
Phone +49.89.289.
Email
test Torsten Pohl Research Associate 24556 torsten.pohl@tum.de
test Scott Wearing Research Associate 24566 s.wearingl@tum.de
test Anna Gabriel Research Associate   anna-gabriel@tum.de
test Robert Schleip Research Associate   robert.schleip@tum.de
test Werner Klingler Research Associate   ge35nax@mytum.de

Research Assistants

Name
Position
E-Mail
 
test Jennifer Queisser Research Assistant jennifer.queisser@tum.de  
         

External Doctoral Candidates

Name
Position
Email
 
test Nina Gras Postgraduate nina.gras@tum.de  
test Kimberly Byrnes Postgraduate k.byrnes@bz-aschau.de  
test Katharina Bauermeister Postgraduate k.bauermeister@tum.de  
test Larissa Kuhn Postgraduate larissa.kuhn@tum.de  
test Alexander Seifried Postgraduate Alexander.Seifried@yahoo.de  
         

External Employees

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
E-Mail
 
test Eva Putz External Employee eva.putz@tum.de  

Former Employees

  • Lara Rüther
  • Dr. Janina Müßig
  • Maeve Cook-Deegan
  • Dr. Torsten Brauner
  • Dr. Tanja Boßmann
  • Larissa Kuhn
  • Nele Stürmer
  • Julia Isaak
  • Lars Traxel
  • Stephanie Perschke
  • Nadine Nurasyid
  • Susanne Faber
  • Mathias Wulf