The CRO-Team


Chair

Name
Position
Phone +49.89.289.
Email
test Thomas Horstmann Extraordinarius 24560 t.horstmann@tum.de

Office Management

Name
Position
Phone +49.89.289.
Email
test Elke Leder Office Management 24561 elke.leder@tum.de

Scientific Assistants

Name
Position
Phone +49.89.289.
Email
test Torsten Pohl Scientific Assistant 24556 torsten.pohl@tum.de
test Scott Wearing Scientific Assistant 24566 s.wearingl@tum.de
test Robert Schleip Scientific Assistant   robert.schleip@tum.de
test Werner Klingler Scientific Assistant   ge35nax@mytum.de

Research Assistants

Name
Position
E-Mail
 
test Jennifer Queisser Research Assistant jennifer.queisser@tum.de  

External Doctoral Candidates


External Employees

Name
Arbeitsgebiet
E-Mail
 
test Eva Putz External Employee eva.putz@tum.de  

Former Employees

  • Maeve Cook-Deegan
  • Dr. Torsten Brauner
  • Dr. Tanja Boßmann
  • Larissa Kuhn
  • Nele Stürmer
  • Julia Isaak
  • Lars Traxel
  • Stephanie Perschke
  • Nadine Nurasyid
  • Susanne Faber
  • Mathias Wulf