Chair

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermsdörfer

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24550
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R321, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: appointment via the office management

E-Mail: joachim.hermsdoerfer@tum.de

Business card

list of publications

 

Team assistence/ Office management

Mag. rer. nat. Kerstin Laimgruber

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24551
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R319, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: 9am -1pm

E-mail: kerstin.laimgruber@tum.de

Business card

 

Research associate

Dr. phil. Ferdinand Tusker, Akademischer Oberrat

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24554
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R317, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: ferdinand.tusker@tum.de

Business card

 

Research associate

Dr. Waltraud Stadler

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24511
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M304, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: waltraud.stadler@tum.de

 

Research associate

Dr. Philipp Gulde

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: philipp.gulde@tum.de

 

Research associate

Nina Rohrbach, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24643

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M302, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: nina.rohrbach@tum.de

Orcid 0000-0003-4474-9999

 

Research associate

Thabe Kampe, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24552

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R313, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: thabea.kampe@tum.de

 

Research associate

Stephanie Schmidle, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24513

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M306, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: stephanie.schmidle@tum.de

 

Research associate

Jan Kern, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24643

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M302, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: jan.kern@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Veit Kraft, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24513

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M306, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: jan.kern@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Dr. Carmen Krewer

Schön Klinik Bad Aibling SE & Co. KG

E-Mail: ckrewer@schoen-klinik.de

 

 

Research associate

Katrin Schulleri, M. Sc.

Human-centered Assistive Robotics group

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

E-Mail: katrin.schulleri@tum.de

 

 

Research associate

Chiara Höhler, M. Sc.

Schön Klinik Bad Aibling SE & Co. KG 

E-Mail: chiara.hoehler@tum.de

 

 

Scientific assistants

Roee Beer

 

Alumni

Dr. Elvira Salazar Lopez

 

Nadine Nurasyid, M. Sc.

 

 

 

David Kaulmann, M. Sc.

 

 

Dr. Saskia Steinl

 

 

Dr. Alan Armstrong

 

 

Dr. Maria Gutierrez-Herrera

 

 

Dr. Kathrin Allgöwer

 

 

Dr. Yi-Huang Su