Chair

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermsdörfer

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24550
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R321, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: appointment via the office management

E-Mail: joachim.hermsdoerfer@tum.de

Business card

Scientific CV

list of publications

 

Team assistence/ Office management

Mag. rer. nat. Kerstin Laimgruber

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24551
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R319, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: 9am -1pm

E-mail: kerstin.laimgruber@tum.de

Business card

 

Research associate

Dr. phil. Ferdinand Tusker, Akademischer Oberrat

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24554
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R317, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: ferdinand.tusker@tum.de

Business card

 

Research associate

Dr. Waltraud Stadler

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24511
Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M304, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: waltraud.stadler@tum.de

 

Research associate

Dr. Melanie Krüger

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24552

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R313, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: melanie.krueger@tum.de

 

Research associate

Nina Rohrbach, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24643

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M302, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: nina.rohrbach@tum.de

 

Research associate

Nadine Nurasyid, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24643

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M302, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: nadine.nurasyid@tum.de

 

Project coordinator

Dr. Elvira Salazar Lopez

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24513

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M306, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: elvira.salazar@tum.de

 

Research associate

Thabe Kampe, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24552

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. R313, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: thabea.kampe@tum.de

 

Research associate

Stephanie Schmidle, M. Sc.

Tel +49.(0)89.289.24513

Fax +49.(0)89.289.24553

Room No. M306, 3rd floor, Entrance No. 62

Office hours: by appointment

E-Mail: stephanie.schmidle@tum.de

 

Research associate

Dr. Carmen Krewer

Schön Klinik Bad Aibling SE & Co. KG

E-Mail: ckrewer@schoen-klinik.de

 

 

Research associate

Katrin Schulleri, M. Sc.

Human-centered Assistive Robotics group

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

E-Mail: katrin.schulleri@tum.de

 

 

Scientific assistants

Veit Kraft
Jonathan Orschiedt
Annika Thierfelder
Anna Gabriel
 

Alumni

Dr. Philipp Gulde

E-mail: philipp.gulde@tum.de

 

 

Saskia Steinl, M. Sc.

E-mail: saskia.steinl@tum.de

 

 

Dr. Alan Armstrong

E-mail: alan.armstrong@tum.de

 

 

Maria Gutierrez-Herrera, M. Sc.

E-mail: maria.herrera@tum.de

 

 

Dr. Kathrin Allgöwer

Email: kathrin.allgoewer@tum.de