Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Felix Ehrlenspiel

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24545
Raum: 2941.04.419L

felix.ehrlenspiel(at)tum.de

MitarbeiterInnen

M.Sc. Lisa Hepperle

+49 (89) 289 - 24786 lisa.hepperle@tum.de
Mag. Daniela Loddenkemper   daniela.loddenkemper(at)tum.de
M.Sc. Lukas Moebus +49 (89) 289 - 24542 lukas.moebus(at)tum.de
M.Sc. Benedikt Perl +49 (89) 289 - 24542 benedikt.perl(at)tum.de
M.Sc. Julia Schwender +49 (89) 289 - 24547 julia.schwender(at)tum.de
M.Sc. Ximena Tiscareño-Osorno              ximena.tiscareno(at)tum.de

 

Stipendiaten

M.Sc. Xin Chen

+49 (89) 289 - 24786  

Emeritus of Excellence

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Jürgen Beckmann

juergen.beckmann(at)tum.de  

Assoziierte Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Jürgen Beckmann juergen.beckmann(at)tum.de  
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Markus Quirin m.quirin(at)tum.de www.mquirin.com
Dr. Vanessa Wergin vanessa.wergin(at)tum.de  

Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Clara von Landwüst

 

B.Sc. Irene Martha Zagler

 

ge42wub@mytum.de 

 

irene.m.zagler(at)tum.de