Das Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Yolanda Demetriou

Tel. +49 (89) 289 - 24686
Fax +49 (89) 289 - 24642

Sprechzeiten: Mittwoch 13.00-14.00 Uhr, bitte Anmeldung über das Sekretariat.

E-Mail: yolanda.demetriou@tum.de

Sekretariat

Anja Spieler

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24521
Fax: +49 (89) 289 - 24535

Uptown München Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Raum R220 (2. Stock)

E-Mail: info.sportpaedagogik@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Joachim Bachner +49 (89) 289 - 24514 joachim.bachner@tum.de R224
Dr. Barbara Eigenschenk   barbara.eigenschenk@tum.de  
Anne Kelso +49 (89) 289 - 24782 anne.kelso@tum.de R221
Annegret Schlund +49 (89) 289 - 24660 annegret.schlund@tum.de R224
Dorothea Schönbach +49 (89) 289 - 24687 dorothea.schoenbach@tum.de R221
David Sturm +49 (89) 289 - 24783 david.sturm@tum.de R221
Julia Zimmermann +49 (89) 289 - 24659 j.zimmermann@tum.de R202

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Monika Carasecova ga94faw@mytum.de M513
Amelie Krause a.krause@tum.de M513
Selina Moser selina.moser@tum.de M513