Das Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Yolanda Demetriou

Tel. +49 (89) 289 - 24686
Fax +49 (89) 289 - 24642

Sprechzeiten: Mittwoch 13.00-14.00 Uhr, bitte Anmeldung über das Sekretariat.

E-Mail: yolanda.demetriou@tum.de

Sekretariat

Anja Spieler

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24521
Fax: +49 (89) 289 - 24535

Uptown München Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Raum R220 (2. Stock)

E-Mail: info.sportpaedagogik@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Anne Kelso +49 (89) 289 - 24782 anne.kelso@tum.de R221
Denise Renninger   denise.renninger@tum.de R224
Annegret Schlund +49 (89) 289 - 24660 annegret.schlund@tum.de R224
Dr. Dorothea Schönbach +49 (89) 289 - 24687 dorothea.schoenbach@tum.de R221
David Sturm +49 (89) 289 - 24783 david.sturm@tum.de R221
Ximena Tiscanero-Osorno   ximena.tiscanero@tum.de  

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Selina Moser selina.moser@tum.de M513
Jakob Buchmann   M513