Das Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Yolanda Demetriou

+49 (89) 289 - 24686 yolanda.demetriou@tum.de Raum R 201

Sekretariat

Anja Spieler                          +49 (89) 289 - 24521 anja.spieler@tum.de Raum R 220

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Joachim Bachner
+49 (89) 289 - 24514 joachim.bachner@tum.de Raum R 224
Dr. Barbara Eigenschenk barbara.eigenschenk@tum.de
Anne Kelso+49 (89) 289 - 24782anne.kelso@tum.deRaum R 221
Annegret Schlund +49 (89) 289 - 24660 annegret.schlund@tum.de Raum R 224
Dorothea Schönbach +49 (89) 289 - 24687 dorothea.schoenbach@tum.de Raum R 221
David Sturm +49 (89) 289 - 24783 david.sturm@tum.de Raum R 221
+49 (89) 289 - 24659 j.zimmermann@tum.de Raum R 202

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Denise Renninger   ga24rol@mytum.de Raum M 513
Johanna Schneider   ga63bux@mytum.de Raum M 513
Amelie Krause   a.krause@tum.de Raum M 513
Laura Geiger   laura.geiger@tum.de Raum M 513