Frühere wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen


Dr. Ulrich Dettweiler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Universität Stavanger: www.uis.no 

E-Mail: ulrich.dettweiler@uis.no

Kurzprofil


Elisabeth Graf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kurzprofil


Dr. Alina Kirch

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: alina.kirch@tum.de

Kurzprofil


Gabriele Lauterbach

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: gabriele.lauterbach@tum.de 

Kurzprofil


Silvia Lorenz Collado

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: ge56qox@mytum.de 

Kurzprofil


Christina Oedl

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Kurzprofil


Matthias Rabel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: matthias.rabel@tum.de

Kurzprofil


Melina Schnitzius

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: melina.schnitzius@tum.de

Kurzprofil


Gabriel Sturn

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: gabriel.sturn@tum.de 

Kurzprofil


Hiam Tarzi-Schams, Dipl.-Päd.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: hiam.tarzi-schams@tum.de

Kurzprofil