Unser Team

Leitung:

Prof. Dr. Matthias Richter Tel.: +49 89 289 24190 richter.matthias@tum.de Raum L523 (5. Stock)

Sekretariat:

Elke Leder Tel.: +49 89 289 24561 elke.leder@tum.de Raum M408 (4. Stock)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende:

Mona Bergmann Tel.: +49 89 289 24466

mona.bergmann@tum.de

Raum L323 (3. Stock)
PD Dr. Katharina Crepaz Tel.: +49 89 289 24192

katharina.crepaz@tum.de

Raum L522 (5. Stock)
Dr. Ulrike Fettke Tel.: +49 89 289 24466

ulrike.fettke@tum.de

Raum L512 (5. Stock)

Jan Gehrmann

  jan.gehrmann@tum.de Raum L516 (5. Stock)
Andrea Göttler Tel.: +49 89 289 24694

andrea.goettler@tum.de

Raum L616 (6. Stock)
Lydia Ilin Tel.: +49 89 289 24199

lydia.ilin@tum.de

Raum L508 (5. Stock)
Dr. Julia Roick Tel.: +49 89 289 24197

julia.roick@tum.de

Raum L508 (5. Stock)
Theresa Schierl Tel.: +49 89 289 24192

theresa.schierl@tum.de

Raum L522 (5. Stock)
Anna Schmid Tel.: +49 89 289 24194

anna.t.schmid@tum.de

Raum L512 (5. Stock)
Johannes Stephan  

johannes.stephan2@tum.de

Raum L516 (5. Stock)
Ananda Stullich Tel.: +49 89 289 24198

ananda.stullich@tum.de

Raum L508 (5. Stock)
Lisa Toczek Tel.: +49 89 289 24193 lisa.toczek@tum.de Raum L522 (5. Stock)
       

Lehrbeauftragte:

Dr. Laura Hoffmann Tel.: +49 89 289 24196 hoffmann.laura@tum.de Raum L512 (5. Stock)