Alumni


Dr. Ulrich Dettweiler

Postdoc

Universität Stavanger: www.uis.no 

Email: ulrich.dettweiler@uis.no

Short profile


Gabriele Lauterbach

Research Assistant, Phd Student

Email: gabriele.lauterbach@tum.de 

Short profile


Christina Oedl

Research Assistant, Phd Student

Short profile


Matthias Rabel

Research Assistant, Phd Student

Email: matthias.rabel@tum.de

Short profile


Melina Schnitzius

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Email: melina.schnitzius@tum.de

Short profile


Gabriel Sturn

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Email: gabriel.sturn@tum.de 

Short profile


Hiam Tarzi-Schams, Dipl.-Päd.

Research Assistant, Phd Student

Email: hiam.tarzi-schams@tum.de

Short profile