Academic Staff

Dr. Joachim Bachner

Postdoc

Phone: +49.89.289.24514

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 224 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

E-mail: joachim.bachner@tum.de

Short profile

Dr. Bernd Banik

Postdoc

Phone: +49.89.289.24528

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 205 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: bernd.banik@tum.de

Short profile


Leonie Bauer

Research Assistant

Phone: +49.89.289.24975

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 209 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

EMail: leonie.bauer@tum.de 

Short profile


Simon Blaschke

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Phone: +49.89.289.24529

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 202 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: simon.blaschke@tum.de

Short profile


Sabina Bösl (neé. Biber)

Research Assistant

Phone: +49.89.289.24971

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 209 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

EMail: sabina.boesl@tum.de

Short profile


Charlotta Bucht (neé. Müller)

Research Assistant, Phd Student

Phone: +49.89.289.24529

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 202 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: lotta.bucht@tum.de 

Short profile


Friederike Butscher

Resarch Assistant

Phone: +49.89.289.24971

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 209 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

EMail: friederike.butscher@tum.de 

Short profile


Jan Ellinger

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Phone: +49.89.289.24794

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 202 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: jan.ellinger@tum.de

Short profile


Dr. Doris Gebhard

Postdoc

Phone: +49.89.289.24972

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 213 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: doris.gebhard@tum.de

Short profile


Elisabeth Maria Graf

Research Assistant, PhD Student

 

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 202 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: elisabethmaria.graf@tum.de

Short profile


Leonie Lang

Research Assistant

Phone: +49.89.289.24796

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 207 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

EMail: leonie.lang@tum.de

Short profile


Dr. Christoph Mall

Postdoc

Phone: +49.89.289.24970

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 213 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: christoph.mall@tum.de

Short profile


Jan Schaller 

Research Assistant, PhD Student

 

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 201 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: jan.schaller@tum.de

Short profile


Johanna Schmickler

Research Assistant, PhD Student

 

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email:  johanna.schmickler@tum.de

Short profile


Iris Schüller

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Phone: +49.89.289.24618

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 213 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: iris.schueller@tum.de

Short profile


Ben Schulze

Research Assistant, PhD Student

Phone: +49.89.289.24524

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 205 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: ben.schulze@tum.de

Short profile


Tina Schwender

Lecturer, Phd Student

Tel.: +49.89.289.24794

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 201 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: tina.schwender@tum.de 

Short profile


Dr. Sarah Spengler

Postdoc

Phone: +49.89.289.24531

Uptown München-Campus D, Georg-Brauchle-Ring 60/62, Room R 213 (2nd floor)

Office hours: by arrangement (Email)

Email: sarah.spengler@tum.de

Short profile