Team

Chair
Wacker, Elisabeth; Prof. Dr. rer. soc. +49 (89) 289 - 24460 elisabeth.wacker@tum.de room L 324 kein Bild
Team Assistant
Gruschwitz, Bastian; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24462 bastian.gruschwitz@tum.de room L 316 kein Bild
Research Assistants
Bertmann, Isabella; Dr. phil. +49 (89) 289 - 24468 isabella.bertmann@tum.de room L 321 kein Bild
Crepaz, Katharina; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 24467 katharina.crepaz@tum.de room L 318 kein Bild
Göttler, Andrea; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24694 andrea.goettler@tum.de room L 318 kein Bild
Karsch, Fabian; Dr. phil. +49 (89) 289 - 24466 fabian.karsch@tum.de room L 323 kein Bild
Payam, Shahin; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 24471 shahin.payam@tum.de room L 319 kein Bild
Student Assistants
Ajlani, Anna; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24615 anna.ajlani@tum.de room L 301 kein Bild

Fax: +49 (89) 289 - 24461