Team

Chairwoman
Wacker, Elisabeth; Prof. Dr. rer. soc. +49 (89) 289 - 24460 elisabeth.wacker@tum.de room L 324 kein Bild
Team Assistant
Gruschwitz, Bastian; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24462 bastian.gruschwitz@tum.de room L 316 kein Bild
Research Associates
Ajlani, Anna; B.Sc. 0049 (0)89 289-24465
+49 (89) 289 - 24615
+49 (89) 289-24465
anna.ajlani@tum.de room L 301 kein Bild
Bergmann, Mona; M.A. mona.bergmann@tum.de room L 318 kein Bild
Bertmann-Merz, Isabella; Dr. phil. +49 (89) 289 - 24468 isabella.bertmann@tum.de room L 321 kein Bild
Bosse, Ingo; Dr. phil. ingo.bosse@tum.de room L 318 kein Bild
Crepaz, Katharina; habil. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 24467 katharina.crepaz@tum.de kein Bild
Fettke, Ulrike; M.A. ulrike.fettke@tum.de kein Bild
Göttler, Andrea; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24694 andrea.goettler@tum.de room L 616 kein Bild
Payam, Shahin; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 24471 shahin.payam@tum.de room L 319 kein Bild
Roller, K. kein Bild
Shukla, Shruti; M.Sc. shruti.shukla@tum.de kein Bild
Student Assistants
Kramheller, Lena lena.kramheller@tum.de room L 301 kein Bild

Fax: +49 (89) 289 - 24461