Team

Leadership

Prof. Dr. Manuel Spitschan  +49 (0)89 289 - 24544 manuel.spitschan(at)tum.de Room L 210

Scientific staff

Dr. Ph.D. Anna Magdalena Biller +49 (0)89 289 - 24548 anna.biller(at)tum.de Room L 201
Laura Hainke   laura.hainke(at)tum.de Room L 201
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Doris Lindörfer +49 (0)89 289 - 24548 doris.lindoerfer(at)tum.de Room L 201
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Johannes Zauner   johannes.zauner(at)tum.de Room L 201

Visiting scientists

Dr. Sofiia Lahutina   sofiia.lahutina(at)tum.de

Room L 201

 

Student Assistants

Blen Assefa   ge85joh(at)mytum.de  
Rabia Evgin   ge85jow(at)mytum.de  
Constantin Goeldel   constantin.goeldel(at)tum.de  
Caroline Krug   ge85jog(at)mytum.de  
Marco Ma   marco.ma(at)tum.de  
M.Sc. Uday Nakade   uday.nakade(at)campus.lmu.de Room L 201