Professor

Prof. Dr. Leonie Sundmacher

Room: L312
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 24464
E-Mail: leonie.sundmacher@tum.de

Deputy Head of Chair

Dr. Wiebke Schüttig

Room: L316
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 24676
E-Mail: wiebke.schuettig@tum.de

Team Assistant

Brigitte Weber brigitte.weber@tum.de +49 (0) 89 / 289 24475 L308

Research Fellows

Tobias Bock tobias.bock@tum.de +49 (0) 89 / 289 24471 L319
Marie Coors marie.coors@tum.de +49 (0) 89 / 289 24472 L318

Ronja Flemming

ronja.flemming@tum.de

+49 (0) 89 / 289 24462 L316
Amelie Flothow amelie.flothow@tum.de +49 (0) 89 / 289 24467 L318

Sebastian Franke

sebastian.franke@tum.de

+49 (0) 89 / 289 24594 L310
Isabel Geiger isabel.geiger@tum.de +49 (0) 89 / 289 24477 L319

Iryna Iashchenko

iryna.iashchenko@tum.de

+49 (0) 89 / 289 24478 L301

Saskia Kropp

saskia.kropp@tum.de

+49 (0) 89 / 289 24479 L301

Anna Novelli

anna.novelli@tum.de

+49 (0) 89 / 289 24523 L310