Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Portrait
B.Sc. Anna Ajlani
anna.ajlani@tum.de
Tel.: 0049 (0)89 289-24465, +49 (89) 289 - 24615, +49 (89) 289-24465
kein Bild
M.A. Mona Bergmann
mona.bergmann@tum.de
Portrait
habil. Ph.D. Katharina Crepaz
katharina.crepaz@tum.de
Tel.: +390471055297, +49 (89) 289 - 24467
kein Bild
M.A. Ulrike Fettke
ulrike.fettke@tum.de
Portrait
M.Sc. Andrea Göttler
andrea.goettler@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24694
Portrait
Ph.D. Shahin Payam
shahin.payam@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24471
Portrait
Dr. phil. Katrin Roller
katrin.roller@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 289 24465
Portrait
M.Sc. Shruti Shukla
shruti.shukla@tum.de