Team

Lehrstuhlinhaberin
Wacker, Elisabeth; Prof. Dr. rer. soc. +49 (89) 289 - 24460 elisabeth.wacker@tum.de Raum L 324 kein Bild
Teamassistent
Gruschwitz, Bastian; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24462 bastian.gruschwitz@tum.de Raum L 316 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen
Bertmann-Merz, Isabella; Dr. phil. +49 (89) 289 - 24468 isabella.bertmann@tum.de Raum L 321 kein Bild
Crepaz, Katharina; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 24467 katharina.crepaz@tum.de Raum L 318 kein Bild
Göttler, Andrea; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24694 andrea.goettler@tum.de Raum L 318 kein Bild
Karsch, Fabian; Dr. phil. +49 (89) 289 - 24466 fabian.karsch@tum.de Raum L 323 kein Bild
Payam, Shahin; Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 24471 shahin.payam@tum.de Raum L 319 kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Ajlani, Anna; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24615 anna.ajlani@tum.de Raum L 301 kein Bild

Fax: +49 (89) 289 - 24461