Team

Lehrstuhlinhaberin
Wacker, Elisabeth; Prof. Dr. rer. soc. +49 (89) 289 - 24460 elisabeth.wacker@tum.de Raum L 324 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen
Ajlani, Anna; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289-24465
0049 (0)89 289-24465
anna.ajlani@tum.de kein Bild
Bergmann, Mona; M.A. +49 89 289 244-66 mona.bergmann@tum.de kein Bild
Bosse, Ingo; Dr. phil. ingo.bosse@tum.de kein Bild
Crepaz, Katharina; habil. Ph.D. +390471055297 katharina.crepaz@tum.de Raum L 616 kein Bild
Fettke, Ulrike; M.A. ulrike.fettke@tum.de kein Bild
Göttler, Andrea; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 24694 andrea.goettler@tum.de kein Bild
Payam, Shahin; Ph.D. shahin.payam@tum.de kein Bild
Roller, Katrin; Dr. phil. +49 (0) 89 289 24465 katrin.roller@tum.de kein Bild
Shukla, Shruti; M.Sc. shruti.shukla@tum.de kein Bild

Fax: +49 (89) 289 - 24461