Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Tobias Bock, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

tobias.bock@tum.de

Marie Coors, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

marie.coors@tum.de

Ronja Flemming, Dr.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

ronja.flemming@tum.de

Amelie Flothow, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

amelie.flothow@tum.de

Iryna Iashchenko, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

iryna.iashchenko@tum.de

Saskia Kropp, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

saskia.kropp@tum.de

Anna Novelli, M.A Dott.ssa Mag.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

anna.novelli@tum.de