Professorin

Prof. Dr. Leonie Sundmacher

Raum: L312
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 289 24464
E-Mail: leonie.sundmacher@tum.de

Stellvertretende Leitung des Lehrstuhls

Dr. Wiebke Schüttig

Raum: L316
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 289 24676
E-Mail: wiebke.schuettig@tum.de

Sekretariat

Brigitte Weber brigitte.weber@tum.de +49 (0) 89 / 289 24475 L308

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Tobias Bock tobias.bock@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24471 L319
Marie Coors marie.coors@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24472 L318

Ronja Flemming

ronja.flemming@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24462 L316
Amelie Flothow amelie.flothow@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24467 L318

Sebastian Franke

sebastian.franke@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24594 L310

Iryna Iashchenko

iryna.iashchenko@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24478 L301

Saskia Kropp

saskia.kropp@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24479 L301

Anna Novelli

anna.novelli@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24523 L310