Leitung

Prof. Dr. Leonie Sundmacher

Raum: L312
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 289 24464
E-Mail: leonie.sundmacher@tum.de

Stellvertretende Leitung des Fachgebiets

Dr. Wiebke Schüttig

Raum: L316
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 / 289 24676
E-Mail: wiebke.schuettig@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Philip Bammert philip.bammert@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24615 L301
Tobias Bock tobias.bock@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24478 L301
Marie Coors marie.coors@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24472 L318

Ronja Flemming

ronja.flemming@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24462 L316
Amelie Flothow amelie.flothow@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24467 L318
Sebastian Himmler sebastian.himmler@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24523 L310

Iryna Iashchenko

iryna.iashchenko@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24478 L301
Adriana König adriana.koenig@tum.de +49 (0) 89/289 24523 L310

Saskia Kropp

saskia.kropp@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24479 L301

Anna Novelli

anna.novelli@tum.de

+49 (0) 89/289 24523 L310