MitarbeiterInnen

M.A. Sena Yildiz Degirmenci

  Visitenkarte
ge86vuz@mytum.de  
Raum L422  
   

 M.Sc. Wiebke Hähl

Tel.: +49 89 289-24786 Visitenkarte
wiebke.erk@tum.de  
Kurzprofil  
Raum L421 Sprechzeit: Dienstag 10.30 - 11.30 Uhr

 M.Sc. Lisa Hepperle

  Visitenkarte
lisa.hepperle@tum.de  
Raum L421  
   

Mag. Daniela Loddenkemper

daniela.loddenkemper@tum.de Visitenkarte
Kurzprofil  
   
Raum L423 Sprechzeit: Mittwoch 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr

 M.Sc. Arash Mirifar

Tel.: +49 89 289-24549 Visitenkarte
arash.mirifar@tum.de  
Raum L422 Sprechzeit: Montag 14.00 - 15.00 Uhr

 M.Sc. Lukas Moebus

Tel.: +49 89 289-24542 Visitenkarte
lukas.moebus@tum.de  
Raum L423  
   

 M.Sc. Benedikt Perl

Tel.: +49 89 289-24542 Visitenkarte
benedikt.perl@tum.de  
Raum L423  

 M.Sc. Julia Schwender

Tel.: +49 89 289-24547 Visitenkarte
julia.schwender@tum.de  
Raum L422