Team

Leitung

PD Dr. phil. habil. Felix Ehrlenspiel

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24545
Raum: 2941.04.419L

felix.ehrlenspiel(at)tum.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Jürgen Beckmann

Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 24540
Raum: 2941.04.422L

juergen.beckmann(at)tum.de

MitarbeiterInnen

M.Sc. Wiebke Hähl +49 (89) 289 - 24786 wiebke.erk(at)tum.de
Mag. Daniela Loddenkemper   daniela.loddenkemper(at)tum.de
Mag. Christopher Mächel +49 (89) 289 - 24547

christopher.maechel(at)tum.de

Dr. Arash Mirifar +49 (89) 289 - 24549 arash.mirifar(at)tum.de
M.Sc. Benedikt Perl   benedikt.perl(at)tum.de
M.Sc. Ximena Tiscareño-Osorno +49 (89) 289 - 28786 ximena.tiscareno(at)tum.de
Dr. Vanessa Wergin +49 (89) 289 - 24547 vanessa.wergin(at)tum.de

Hilfskräfte

B.Sc. Madison Ehmann +49 (89) 289 - 24541 madison.ehmann(at)tum.de
B.Sc. Lukas Moebus   lukas.moebus(at)tum.de